Kreisverband St. Wendel

Karl-Heinz Seegmüller

Pfarrer-Ebertz-Str. 15
66620 Nonnweiler

Tel. 06873/64415
SeemueKH@t-online.de
http://www.imkerkreisverband-wnd.de/

Dem Kreisverband gehören 17 Vereine an.

Alsweiler
Schlick, Stefan

Hofstrasse 15
66646 Marpingen

06853-922282
shschlick@t-online.de

Bliesen
Schön, Hermann

Flächenbachstraße 17
66606 St.Wendel

06854-8146
bliesen@saarlandimker.de

Freisen
Keller, Dieter

Bergstrasse 3
55776 Rückweiler

06789-1242
dieter_keller@gmx.net

Liebenburg
Becker, Carsten

Hirsteiner Straße 13
66640 Namborn – Gehweiler

0177-7021476
mail@imkerverein-liebenburg.de

Marpingen
Gessner, Diethelm

Auf der Härtel 20
66646 Marpingen

06853-922610
a.d.gessner@googlemail.com

Niederlinx- weiler
Ritter, Karsten

Zur Heckwies 13
66606 St.Wendel-Niederlinxweiler

06851-2398
niederlinxweiler@saarlandimker.de

Nonnweiler Bierfeld
Seegmüller, Karl-Heinz

Pfarrer-Ebertz-Str. 15
66620 Nonnweiler

06873-64415
seemuekh@t-online.de

Oberkirchen
Barth, Ingo

Franz-Liszt-Str. 3
66629 Freisen

06855-996640
oberkirchen@saarlandimker.de

Oberlinxweiler St.Wendel
Recktenwald, Jochen

Schorlemerstrasse 19
66606 St.Wendel

0176 / 61728627
jochen@recktenwald-wnd.de

 

Oberthal Gronig
Rauber, Alfons

Theleyerstr. 18
66649 Oberthal

06854-2088070

Ostertal
Lensch, Armin

Im Borrech 1
66606 St.Wendel

06856-727
armin.lensch@t-online.de

Primstal Eiweiler
Kasper, Bernhard

Am Matzenberg 2a
66620 Primstal

06875-13 30
primstal@saarlandimker.de

Remmesweiler
Bleymehl, Dirk

Urexweilerstr. 8
66606 Remmesweiler

06851-9999745

Schaumberg
Morbach, Bernd

Hermann Löns Pfad 3
66636 Tholey

06853-922516
morbach.tholey@freenet.de

Imkerverein Region Bostalsee e.V.
Jost, Michael

Goethestr. 5
66625 Türkismühle

06852-991198
regionbostalsee@saarlandimker.de

Urexweiler
Matheis, Hans

Schalksbergstr. 2A
66646 Urexweiler

06827-2731
matheis@saarlandimker.de

Wolfersweiler
Lauer, Stefan

Karlstraße 3
66625 Wolfersweiler

06852-902091
diefamilielauerwolfersweiler@web.de